Our Partners

We appreciate the close relationship we have with organisations in the community that are also dedicated to helping those in need.

RESPITE CARE PARTNERS

Alzheimer’s Society, Colchester and District Branch

Tel: 01206 573708

E-mail: colchester@alzheimers.org.uk

www.alzheimers.org.uk

Halstead Day Centre

Veronica Harman

Tel: 01787 476253

E-mail: ve@halsteaddc.org

www.halsteaddc.org

Parkinson’s Disease Society, Colchester

Gillian Salt

Tel: 0344 225 3616 (local rate)

E-mail: gsalt@parkinsons.org.uk

www.pdscolchester.co.uk

Essex Carers’ Support

Julie Hocken

Tel: 01255 474410

E-mail: admin@essexcarerssupport.org.uk

www.essexcarerssupport.org.uk

Multiple Sclerosis Respite, Colchester and Tendring District

Ken Miles

Tel: 01255 820025

Mob: 0794777 4957

E-mail: kennethpmiles@gmail.com

www.mssociety.org.uk/colchester

www.youngmsgroup/webeden.co.uk

Alzheimer’s Society, Tendring

Tel: 01255 474650

E-mail: tendring@alzheimers.org.uk

www.alzheimers.org.uk

Tendring Eldercare

Jordan Frisby

Tel: 01255 476889

E-mail: admin@tendringeldercare.co.uk

www.tendringeldercare.co.uk

Tendring Specialist Stroke Service

Rosemary Garrey

Tel: 01255 815905

E-mail: rosemary-garrey@tendringstroke.org.uk

www.tendringstroke.org.uk

Crossroads Care Tendring & Colchester

Juliet Jeffrey

Tel: 01255 860960

E-mail: tendcrossroads@btconnect.com

www.crossroads.org.uk/tendring

Headway Essex Community Support Service

Amanda Martin

Tel: 01206 768797

E-mail: communitysupport@headwayessex.org.uk

www.headwayessex.org.uk

Terrence Higgins Trust

Alison Radcliffe

Tel: 01206 798595

E-mail: info@tht.org.uk

www.tht.org.uk

Parkinson’s Disease Society, Clacton-on-Sea

Carol Jacobs

Tel: 0344 2253778 (local rate)

E-mail: cjacobs@parkinsons.org.uk

www.parkinsons.org.uk

Scope in Colchester and Tendring

Brenda Spriggs

Tel: 01206 764633

E-mail: briggsbreda@yahoo.com

Mistley Kids Club

Claire Moss

Telephone: 07809176252

E-mail: claire.moss02@live.co.uk

The Invicta Foundation

Cheryl Hall

Telephone: 01206 617001

E-mail: cheryl@theinvictafoundation.org.uk

COUNSELLING PARTNERS

Colchester Youth Enquiry Service (YES)

Jane Blomeley

Tel: 01206 710771

E-mail: info@colchesteryes.org.uk

Colchester Counselling and Psychotherapy Centre

Christine Maddock

Tel: 01206 561606

E-mail: information@ccandpc.co.uk

www.ccandpc.co.uk

The Stockwell Centre

Marion Hiscock

Tel: 01206 768211

E-mail: admin@stockwellcentre.com

www.stockwellcentre.com

Beacon House Primary Care Centre

Linda Rushby

Tel: 01206 761960

E-mail: counselling@beaconhouseministries.org.uk

www.beaconhouseministries.org.uk